

Sports Committee -2019-20

S.No	Name	Designation	Status
1	Mr. N. Kesava Rao	Associate Professor - CSE	Coordinator
2	Mr. M. V. Raghavaiah	Physical Director	Convener
3	Mr. D. Rajesh Reddy	Assistant Professor - EEE	Member
4	Mr. P. Nagaraju	Assistant Professor - ECE	Member
6	Mr. T.S.Narayana	Assistant Professor - CIVIL	Member
7	Mr. K. Rahul	Assistant Professor - MECH	Member
8	Mr. P. Swarna Latha	Assistant Professor - MBA	Member
9	Mr. K. Venkateswarlu	Assistant Professor - MCA	Member
10	Mr. CH.Kalyan Kumar	Assistant Professor - FED	Member
11	Mr. N. Vamsi-18F11E0023	Student Representative - II MBA	Member
12	Mr. V. Balaji-18F11F0012	Student Representative - II MCA	Member
13	Mr.D. Santhan Kumar-16F11A0420	Student Representative - IV ECE	Member
14	Mr.P. Vamsi Krushna-16F11A0572	Student Representative - IV CSE	Member
15	Mr.SK. Audil Ahmed-17F11A0343	Student Representative - III MECH	Member
16	Mr.K. Srinivasulu-17F11A0115	Student Representative - III CIVIL	Member
17	Ms.N. Sai Priya-17F11A0459	Student Representative - III EEE	Member
18	Ms.N. Vinamrutha-16F11A0459	Student Representative - IV ECE	Member